Please note: We do not provide medical referrals


American Neurological Association
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C   
Mount Laurel, NJ  08054-2212

856-638-0423
856-439-0525 fax

Victoria Elliott, RPh, MBA, CAE
Executive Director
velliott@aneuroa.org

Jessica Keenan Smith
Director of Education & Member Services
jsmith@aneuroa.org

Paul Urso, CMP
Meeting Manager
purso@aneuroa.org


Kathy Custis
Membership Coordinator
kcustis@aneuroa.org

Stephanie Zuba
Meeting Coordinator
szuba@aneuroa.org

Caroline Foote
Senior Marketing & Communications Manager 
cfoote@aneuroa.org