About Us

Aneuroa is a specialist websites focusing on the topics of both addiction and recovery. We aim to offer our readers a variety of material to consume. This material includes blogs about sober living, essays, reports, interviews and breaking news. We truly do try to break the boundaries when it comes to our content offerings.

As well as the above, we also offer unique rehab reviews, how-tos and practical guides. All this material aims to help you reach your recovery goals and then sustain your recovery for the long term. We are also launching a forum to help foster a strong recovery community from within our platform.

Within Aneuroa, you will find a lot of content you will simply not be able to locate elsewhere. We also work with other media outlets by offering our expert opinion. This helps us reach our aim in helping to destigmatize addiction.

If you would like to comment about our work, please direct your enquire to editor@aneuroa.org. If you would like to advertise on our platform, please contact us at advertising@aneuroa.org.

You are also able to subscribe to our newsletter. This allows you to access our latest content offerings from your inbox.

If you would like to write for aneuroa.org, please read our guidelines here.

Key staff members

John Hartnett, Editor-in-Chief

john@aneuroa.org

Editorial staff

Miles Kenny, Editorial Co-ordinator

miles@aneuroa.org

Arthur Crossland, Associate Editor

arthur@aneuroa.org

Advertising staff

Peter Jennings, Sales Manager

peter@aneuroa.org

Ali Khan, Sales Executive

Contributors

Alan Barry, Kelly Butcher, Seth McBride, Mark Felling, Kate Jackson, Kevin West, Luke Ennings, Rach Wellington, Sam Davis, Adam Rochdale, Mike Davis.

© Copyright 2019 Aneuroa, All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Cookie Policy